Office leasing

Tel.: 020 130 212 (weekdays from 08:00 to 16:00)
Email: toimitilat@colliers.com

Ratamestarinkatu 7 B, 00520 Helsinki
Visiting address 7 A

Helsinki Metropolitan Area

Risto Autio

Leasing Manager, Team Manager
040 684 8318
risto.autio@colliers.com

Antti Eeva

Leasing Manager
044 752 5498
antti.eeva@colliers.com

Pasi Mäkelä

Pasi Mäkelä

Leasing and Property Manager
040 145 6652
pasi.makela@colliers.com

Pia Teräs

Leasing and Marketing Manager
+358 505925464
pia.teras@colliers.com

Central Finland

Heikki Salokero

Leasing manager
044 721 9982
heikki.salokero@colliers.com

Northern Finland

Anu Rajala

Leasing Manager
040 634 1080
anu.rajala@colliers.com

Anni Tenhunen

Anni Tenhunen

Head of Commercial Consulting and Development
040 725 6005
anni.tenhunen@colliers.com

Sylva Dahlsström

Sylva Dahlström

Senior Commercial Consultant, Jumbo
040 553 6101
sylva.dahlstrom@colliers.com

Päivi Korpela

Päivi Korpela

Senior Commercial Consultant
050 344 6734
paivi.korpela@colliers.com

Tanja Teeriaho

Tanja Teeriaho

Leasing Manager, Mall of Tripla
050 480 1989
tanja.teeriaho@malloftripla.fi

Vesa Viertiö

Vesa Viertiö

Commercial Consultant
040 621 5866
vesa.viertio@colliers.com