Office leasing

Tel.: 020 130 212 (weekdays from 08:00 to 16:00)
Email: toimitilat@colliers.com

Ratamestarinkatu 7 B, 00520 Helsinki
Visiting address 7 A

Helsinki Metropolitan Area

Anna Väyrynen

Leasing Manager
050 375 4050
anna.vayrynen@colliers.com

Risto Autio

Senior Leasing Manager,
040 684 8318
risto.autio@colliers.com

Jussi Järvinen

Head of Leasing
0400 421 464
jussi.jarvinen@colliers.com

Sami Viitala

Leasing Manager
050 473 8029
sami.viitala@colliers.com

Hanna Laatikainen

Leasing Manager
050 476 2495
hanna.laatikainen@colliers.com

Central Finland

Heikki Salokero

Leasing manager
044 721 9982
heikki.salokero@colliers.com

Northern Finland

Anu Rajala

Leasing Manager
040 634 1080
anu.rajala@colliers.com

Anni Tenhunen

Anni Tenhunen

Head of Commercial Consulting and Development
040 725 6005
anni.tenhunen@colliers.com

Sylva Dahlsström

Sylva Dahlström

Senior Commercial Consultant, Jumbo
040 553 6101
sylva.dahlstrom@colliers.com

Päivi Korpela

Päivi Korpela

Senior Commercial Consultant
050 344 6734
paivi.korpela@colliers.com

Armi Aho Colliers

Armi Aho

Commercial Consultant
050 433 2777
armi.aho@colliers.com