Office leasing

Tel.: 020 130 212 (weekdays from 08:00 to 16:00)
Email: toimitilat@colliers.com

Ratamestarinkatu 7 B, 00520 Helsinki
Visiting address 7 A

Helsinki Metropolitan Area

Anna Väyrynen

Leasing Manager
+358 50 375 4050
anna.vayrynen@colliers.com

Helena Marttinen

Leasing Manager
+358 44 738 1240
helena.marttinen@colliers.com

Janna Tigerstedt

Senior Leasing Manager
+358 40 900 3976
janna.tigerstedt@colliers.com

Matias Koistinen

Leasing Manager
+358 46 875 7303
matias.koistinen@colliers.com

Jussi Järvinen

Head of Leasing
+358 400 421 464
jussi.jarvinen@colliers.com

Central Finland

Heikki Salokero

Leasing Manager
+358 44 721 9982
heikki.salokero@colliers.com

Northern Finland

Anu Rajala

Leasing Manager
+358 40 634 1080
anu.rajala@colliers.com

Armi Aho Colliers

Armi Aho

Commercial Consultant
+358 50 433 2777
armi.aho@colliers.com

Tiina Leskinen

Leasing Manager
+358 503441005
tiina.leskinen@colliers.com

Marja Mononen

Senior Commercial Consultant
+358 40 661 5436
marja.mononen@colliers.com

Merja Virpiö

Commercial Consultant
+358 46 875 7487
merja.virpio@colliers.com

Ville Vihavainen

Consultant, Tenant Representation
+358 46 875 7476
ville.vihavainen@colliers.com