Toimitilavuokraus

Puhelin: 020 130 212 (arkisin 08:00 – 16:00)
Sähköposti: toimitilat@colliers.com

Ratamestarinkatu 7 B, 00520 Helsinki
Käyntiosoite 7 A

Vikailmoitukset

Puhelin: 020 130 211 (24h päivystys)

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Anna Väyrynen

Leasing Manager
050 375 4050
anna.vayrynen@colliers.com

Helena Marttinen

Helena Marttinen

Leasing Manager
044 738 1240
helena.marttinen@colliers.com

Janna Tigerstedt

Senior Leasing Manager
040 900 3976
janna.tigerstedt@colliers.com

Matias Koistinen

Leasing Manager
046 875 7303
matias.koistinen@colliers.com

Jussi Järvinen

Head of Leasing
0400 421 464
jussi.jarvinen@colliers.com

Keski-Suomi

Heikki Salokero

Leasing manager
044 721 9982
heikki.salokero@colliers.com

Pohjois-Suomi

Anu Rajala

Leasing Manager
040 634 1080
anu.rajala@colliers.com

Päivi Korpela

Senior Commercial Consultant
+358 503446734
paivi.korpela@colliers.com

Armi Aho Colliers

Armi Aho

Commercial Consultant
050 433 2777
armi.aho@colliers.com

Tiina Leskinen

Leasing Manager
+358 503441005
tiina.leskinen@colliers.com